TEAM des Personalreferates

Kapitelplatz 2, 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: 0662 8047 1600
Fax: 0662 8047 1609
E-Mail: personalreferat@eds.at

Referatsleiter

Generalvikar Mag. Roland Rasser
Kapitelplatz 2
5020 Salzburg

Tel. 0662 / 80 47 / 1100
E-Mail: roland.rasser@eds.at

Juristin im Personalreferat

Drin. Tamara Reiter
Kapitelplatz 2, 5020 Salzburg

Tel.: 0662/8047-1606
Mobil: 0676 / 8746 1606
E-Mail: tamara.reiter@eds.at

Personalentwickler/innen

Maga. Manuela Ebner
Kapitelplatz 2, 5020 Salzburg

Tel.: 0662/8047-1601, Mobil: 0676/8746 1601
E-Mail: manuela.ebner@eds.at

MMaga. Michaela Graßmann
Kapitelplatz 2, 5020 Salzburg

Tel.: 0662/8047-1607, Mobil: 0676 / 8746 1607
E-Mail: michaela.grassmann@eds.at

Maga. Maria Neubacher
Kapitelplatz 2, 5020 Salzburg

Tel.: 0662/8047-1604, Mobil: 0676 / 8746 1604
E-Mail: maria.neubacher@eds.at

Mag. Denis Stürzl
Kapitelplatz 2, 5020 Salzburg

Tel.: 0662 / 8047-1602, Mobil: 0676 / 8746 1602
E-Mail: denis.stuerzl@eds.at

Sekretariat

Gertraud Knoll
Tel. 0662 / 80 47 / 16 00
E-Mail: gertraud.knoll@eds.at

Daniela Reitshammer
Tel. 0662 / 80 47 / 16 00
E-Mail: daniela.reitshammer@eds.at
 

Angela Steiner
für die Personalkommission
Tel. 0662 / 80 47 / 1103
E-Mail: angela.steiner@eds.at